NTXEA

Contact Our Board Members and Online Contact Form

Our Current Board of Directors are as follows:


Steve Carter, EA – President
president@ntxea.org

Ignacio (Alex) Burgos, EA – 1st Vice-President
1stvicepresident@ntxea.org

Charles Oliver, JD, EA - 2nd Vice-President
2ndvicepresident@ntxea.org

Tim Mezhlumov, EA, CFP – Communications Chairman
communications@ntxea.org

Teresa Bilsky, EA - Treasurer
treasurer@ntxea.org

Tammy Williams, EA Secretary
secretary@ntxea.org

Timothy Adams, EA – 1st Director
1stdirector@ntxea.org

Sean Monohan, EA, USTCP – 2nd Director
2nddirector@ntxea.org

Anita Jean, EA – Immediate Past President
pastpresident@ntxea.org

You may write us at:

North Texas Enrolled Agents
PO BOX 940542
Plano, TX 75094-0542